Kontakt

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle Kontaktangaben der einzelnen Regionen.

Region Davos

Verkehrsbetrieb Davos
Dorfstrasse 18, 7260 Davos Dorf
verkehrsbetrieb@davos.gr.ch
+41 81 414 31 20

RhB Davos Platz
Talstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Dorf
davos-platz@rhb.ch
+41 81 288 32 50

Region Chur

Chur Bus
Bahnhofplatz 3, 7000 Chur
info@churbus.ch
+41 81 254 40 60

RhB Domat/Ems
Bahnhof Domat/Ems, 7013 Domat/Ems
domat-ems@rhb.ch
+41 81 288 42 25

RhB Bonaduz
Bahnstrasse 1, 7402 Bonaduz
kundendienst@dampfvereinrhb.ch
+41 81 641 11 78

Region Oberengadin

Engadin Bus
Plazza da la Staziun 6, 7500 St. Moritz
info@engadinbus.ch
+41 81 837 95 95

RhB St. Moritz
Bahnhofplatz, 7500 St. Moritz
stmoritz@rhb.ch
+41 81 288 56 40

RhB Celerina
Plazza da la Staziun 8, 7505 Celerina
celerina@engadin.ch
+41 81 830 00 11

RhB Samedan
Via Retica 20, 7503 Samedan
samedan@rhb.ch
+41 81 288 55 11

RhB Pontresina
Via da la Staziun 47, 7504 Pontresina
pontresina@rhb.ch
+41 81 288 53 36

RhB Bever
Via Maistra 21, 7502 Bever
bever@engadin.ch
+41 81 852 49 45

RhB Zuoz
Via Staziun 28, 7524 Zuoz
zuoz@engadin.ch
 +41 81 854 15 10